Ask and it is given

 

Ask and it is given! We all heard this from various sources, it sounds easy, but it is not always easy to apply in life.

Recently, I had very good experiences with this, and I want to share the secret with you all.

The secret is to let it go. Whatever you ask for, do not think about it anymore, especially do not worry about it, and do not keep any negative thoughts about it. Just move on with your life!

 

 

My personal life got very busy lately, that is why I did not have any time to worry about anything. I just cannot afford to waste time on overthinking and worrying. If I have a problem, I have to get over it quickly.

Whenever I wanted a question to be resolved or wanted to get something, I simply stated in myself I want this problem to be resolved by tomorrow, and whether magically or naturally, it got resolved. I did not have to do anything – other people came to me with the solution.

Of course, I did not ask for a car or a house or to win the lottery. These everyday goals may seem small things, but they make my life going smoother and happier. And I believe the more we practice it, the better we get in it. Just stay positive, and do not let any negative thought clouding your mind!

2 thoughts on “Ask and it is given

Leave a Reply

