Did you express your gratitude today?

 

 

 

 

I felt inspired to write this post, as I am feeling very grateful these days.

I was facing some challenges, and to overcome my negative feelings, I started to appreciate all that I have and all that I want to live and achieve in the future. (Just as I had written about it in my “How to write an appreciation journal” post, see here: https://noemifairy.wordpress.com/2012/07/18/how-to-write-an-appreciation-journal/)

Before I went to sleep last night, I managed to get to a state that I was feeling so grateful that the words of gratitude were just flowing from me, literally. I could not stop until I actually went to sleep.

The “challenge” that I had feared did not turn out to be that bad after all, and I have just found out that I am getting very close to manifesting some of my dreams in the near future.

I am grateful to know that dreams do come true. You may have to wait some time, but the most credible proof for me is when I find myself living the dream! So all your work is worth it, never give up on anything! Follow your dreams! You cannot fail if you follow what you love.

“Let yourself be silently drawn by the stronger pull of what you really love.” (Rumi)

And don’t forget to be grateful on the way!

 

Leave a Reply

